среда, 1 октября 2008 г.

Arsenal "Underground Arsenal" 1974-75 (Russia,Moscow)

Arsenal was a first who perform in our country "Jesus Christ superstar".This album include fragments of this act,and also some original material writing by Aleksei Kozlov.

1. Heaven On Their Minds
2. Everything's Alright
3. I Don't Know How To Love Him
4. Damned For All Time / Blood Money
5. Pilate's Dream
6. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
7. Elegie
8. Wade In The Water
9. Suite In A-flat Major
10. You've Made We So Very Happy
11. The Day Teaches Me
12. Andalusia Deligence
13. Bread, Water, Sky
14. Make Me Smile
15. You Got To Funkyfize
16. Lucretia Mac Evil

New link:

Комментариев нет: